Contact Us

We are always looking to improve! Please email us with comments, suggestions, issues, or recommendations. 

You may contact any one of our board members with any questions, using the email:

Our mailing address is:

Tolland Youth Football & Cheerleading, P.O BOX 363, Tolland, CT 06084

Hardship Form

2023 Board of Directors

President: Nate Stebbins
Vice President: Melissa Palumbo
Treasurer: Tina Smith
Secretary/website/communications: Karen Koenig
Registration coordinator: Jennifer Palumbo
Equipment coordinator: Steve Palumbo
Novelties coordinator: Angela Penta
Fundraising coordinator: Barb Stebbins
Sponsor coordinator: Glen Ledoux
Concessions manager: Becky Moore
Game day coordinator: Marisa Jaworski 
Cheer coordinator: Nikki Burrill
Senior cheer coach: Melissa Palumbo
Junior cheer coach: Patty Sanders
Micro cheer coach: Nikki Burrill
PeeWee cheer coach: Jen Larson
Senior football coach: Luis Lumpris
Junior football coach: Ben Palumbo
Micro football coach: Chris Welz
PeeWee football coach: Ben Rizy
League rep: Brian Grondin
Floaters: Carrie Johnson, Jamie Fandrewicz, Deb Wentworth